EXHIBIT A

Parties in Interest

The applicant, Santa Monica Community College District ("SMCCD"), is a political subdivision of the State of California. SMCCD is operated by a board of trustees, which consists of the following members:

Name and Address	<u>Citizenship</u>	<u>Position</u>
Herbert Roney 628 25th Street Santa Monica, CA 90402	U.S.	Chairman
Dr. Margaret R. Quinones 1900 Pico Blvd. Santa Monica, CA 90405	U.S.	Vice Chairman
Carole Currey 451 20th Street Santa Monica, CA 90402	U.S.	Member
Dr. Dorothy Ehrhart-Morrison 1021 Lincoln Blvd. #111 Santa Monica, CA 90403	U.S.	Member
Dr. Nancy Greenstein 1900 Pico Blvd. Santa Monica, CA 90405	U.S.	Member
Dr. Patrick Nichelson 2607 2nd Street Santa Monica, CA 90405	U.S.	Member
Annette Shamey 3044 Linda Lane Santa Monica, CA 90405	U.S.	Member
Dr. Piedad F. Robertson 1900 Pico Blvd. Santa Monica, CA 90405	U.S.	Superintendent/President of Santa Monica Community College; Secretary to Board of Trustees

Name and Address	<u>Citizenship</u>	<u>Position</u>
Thomas J. Donner, J.D. 1900 Pico Blvd. Santa Monica, CA 90405	U.S.	Executive Vice President/ Business & Administration

As reflected in Exhibit F hereto, SMCCD has submitted applications on FCC Form 349 for new FM translator stations at Julian-Ramona, California and Borrego Springs, California.